>"I DID IT!"

>Andy says, “I DID IT!” a lot these days. It’s a good thing. He’s getting more and more independent. Growing bigger is good for little kids.

Growing smaller is good for Mommy and Daddy. We looked at each other this morning, smiled, and said together, “I did it!” Rob and I are officially P90X graduates. Woohoo! I still have about two pounds to go and Rob has lost the weight of a small child, 35+ lbs. We will take a week off, and do some other type of exercise for the rest of our lives. I’m determined to lose my 2 lbs very soon. I just had a minor set back with my little Celiac Pitty party last week. 😉

Since I didn’t chose the cruise, Rob surprised me last week with a short two night visit to our favorite coastal hang out. To our surprise, our room was already paid for when we arrived. Thank you, Grammy and Pawpop! We really enjoyed our vacation! Picture overload to come soon…


Is it just me? Or does Rob look great in a red hat? 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

